custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN SIOUX FALLS

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Interested in finding out what it’s like to call West Pointe Commons home? Take a look at what our community is saying about our townhomes in Sioux Falls, SD. When you choose West Pointe Commons, we want to hear about your experience! We deeply value each of our residents’ voices and we always hope to deliver top-tier experiences at our Sioux Falls townhomes. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced by our unique features. West Pointe Commons is a place we hope will foster friendship and community connection for everyone who chooses to live here. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Sioux Falls, SD, townhouses apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living when you join all of us at West Pointe Commons today.

K
06/21/2024

Tracy has been so amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect place for my daughter and I. She is so friendly and personable. I am so excited to move in!

B
03/29/2024

Verified Resident

Management Review
Our townhome manager Tracy is so wonderful kind and helpful when ever we need anything she is on it right away to get done or fixed. We would recommend Westpoint Commons to live at it is very nice and safe. We have been here 7 years in May of 2024 and we really enjoy living here.

B
03/29/2024

Verified Resident

I love living at West Pointe. Office manager is great to work with! I would recommend to anyone to come live here! You won't find many properties with a double garage either!! We love it here

N
03/28/2024

Verified Resident

Great Place
My wife and I have lived at West Point for over a year and we have really enjoyed our time!

K
09/13/2023

The property managers are so friendly and willing to help out with any questions.

S
09/13/2023

Verified Resident

Beautiful townhomes!

S
09/13/2023

Verified Resident

Beautiful townhomes! Great place to live.

B
06/11/2023

I just moved in and am looking forward to getting settled in. Hope was great with the move-in process and so welcoming! Everything was as pictured and in really good condition. I can tell this place is really well taken care of. My kiddos and I are really going to enjoy it here!

C
11/28/2022

If you are looking for a place to live, I highly recommend West Pointe Commons. If you are looking for a nice peaceful townhome community this is the place for you. The new management team is amazing and are always welcoming and whiling to help. They answer promptly and as soon as they are able to. They have great costumer service skills and are always inviting. Hope is the new manager and she is absolutely amazing. Seems like she is cleaning up a mess from previous management. The maintenance team is outstanding, they do a great job with service request and are also always willing to help out. They are super friendly and easy to talk to. They always have a smile on their face and take care of issues as soon as they can. I again, highly recommend this place.

L
11/23/2022

Verified Resident

Simply Home... couldn't be happier ;)
We have been looking and dealing with several companies. I have to say, West Pointe Commons, Hope and all her staff, were/are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Everyone is so friendly and answered all our questions in a professional, quick responsive manner! Organized!! We were / Are impressed... ;) The grounds... clean and beautiful! Our townhome... clean and gorgeous! We couldn't be happier being a part of this beautiful and Friendly community!! Anxious to meet everyone! (other "Mgmt" co. we dealt with was horrendous!!! Absolutely NOoooo communication and Constantly repeating our conversations and needs. So happy we moved past them, still waiting on their approval from applying with them!! :( haha)


Call Us
(605) 271-9222
Address
7836 S Townsley Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed