custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN SIOUX FALLS

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Interested in finding out what it’s like to call West Pointe Commons home? Take a look at what our community is saying about our townhomes in Sioux Falls, SD. When you choose West Pointe Commons, we want to hear about your experience! We deeply value each of our residents’ voices and we always hope to deliver top-tier experiences at our Sioux Falls townhomes. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced by our unique features. West Pointe Commons is a place we hope will foster friendship and community connection for everyone who chooses to live here. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Sioux Falls, SD, townhouses apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living when you join all of us at West Pointe Commons today.

S
06/05/2019


S
05/05/2019


A
05/05/2019


N
04/02/2019

Julie at west pointe commons is absolutely amazing to her residents! She cares about the tenants and shows them respect like no other! If you want to have a property manager who cares about you for 365 days of the year I would give her a call and join the community at west pointe commons! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Julie for all you do and continue to do!

N
04/02/2019

Julie at west pointe commons is absolutely amazing to her residents! She cares about the tenants and shows them respect like no other! If you want to have a property manager who cares about you for 365 days of the year I would give her a call and join the community at west pointe commons! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Julie for all you do and continue to do!

B
03/13/2019

Great staff, very quiet location, and spacious, upscale homes.

B
03/13/2019

Great staff, very quiet location, and spacious, upscale homes.

d
12/07/2018

I think it’s time for a recent review of this beautiful place. We moved from Oregon a few months back, so we didn’t know what to expect. We got a 3 bedroom townhome bigger than our house back in Oregon for 2/3 price. Access to a park which is perfect for our kiddos, fitness center, and a pool for when the weather warms up. Julie is the best landlord ever. She is quick to resolve any issues, readily available at all times, and she’s so friendly when we see her outside. One of the other things we enjoy is the online rent. We don’t have to worry about lost checks or money orders which is something we encountered with past rentals. We’ve truly enjoyed living here.

d
12/07/2018

I think it’s time for a recent review of this beautiful place. We moved from Oregon a few months back, so we didn’t know what to expect. We got a 3 bedroom townhome bigger than our house back in Oregon for 2/3 price. Access to a park which is perfect for our kiddos, fitness center, and a pool for when the weather warms up. Julie is the best landlord ever. She is quick to resolve any issues, readily available at all times, and she’s so friendly when we see her outside. One of the other things we enjoy is the online rent. We don’t have to worry about lost checks or money orders which is something we encountered with past rentals. We’ve truly enjoyed living here.

H
08/10/2018



Call Us
(605) 271-9222
Address
7836 S Townsley Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed